Thomas University Library-Databases
Databases
Click Here to Get GALILEO and Oxford Passwords
- All Databases
- ABI/InForm Complete

- ABI/Inform Dateline

- Academic Search Complete

- Advanced Placement Source

- Agricola

- Alt HealthWatch

- Ancestry Library Edition

- Annals of American History

- Annual Reports of the Mayor of Savannah, Georgia, 1855-1917

- ArchivesUSA

- ARD-the Anthropology Review Database
- Article First

- AskArt.com
- Auburn Avenue Research Library Finding Aids

- baldy editorial cartoons: the clifford h. baldowski collection

- Barnard's Photographic Views of the Sherman Campaign, 1866

- BioMed Central
- The Blues, Black Vaudeville, and the Silver Screen, 1912-1930s: Selections from the Records of Macon's Douglass Theatre

- Book Collection: Nonfiction

- Book Index with Reviews

- Business Source Complete

- Business Source Premier Enhanced

- Census Data

- CIA World Factbook
- CINAHL with Full Text
- Civil Unrest in Camilla, Georgia, 1868 Collection

- ClasePeriodica

- Computer Science Index

- College Source Online

- Community Art in Atlanta, 1977-1987: Jim Alexander's Photographs of the Neighborhood Arts Center from the Auburn Avenue Research Library

- Computer Source: Consumer Edition

- Consumer Health Complete

- The Cornelius C. Platter Civil War Diary, 1864-1865

- Cyrus F. Jenkins Civil War Diary, 1861-1862

- Department of Technical and Adult Education

- Digital Library of Georgia

- Directory of Open Access Journals
- Dissertation Abstracts

- Documenting the American South
- EDGAR
- EdResearch Online
- Electronic Theses and Dissertations: University of Georgia

- Enciclopedia Universal en Espanol

- Encyclopeadia Britannica Online

- Environment Complete

- ERIC

- ERIC at FirstSearch

- European Bibliography of Slavic and East European studies
- Fundamental Digital Library, Russian literature & folklore
- Galileo

- GAcollege411

- Garden, Landscape & Horticulture Index

- Georgia Aerial Photographs

- Georgia Census Data Map

- Georgia Code

- Georgia Department of Archives & History

- Georgia Department of Education

- Georgia Government Publications

- Georgia Historic Books

- Georgia Historic Newspapers

- Georgia Legislative Documents

- Georgia Libraries Journal List

- Georgia Library Catalogs

- Georgia Public Library Services

- georgia.gov

- georgia.gov Legislative Services

- GeorgiaNet Administrative Rules and Regulations

- GeorgiaNet Attorney General's Office

- GeorgiaNet Corporate Search

- GeorgiaNet State Agencies, Councils and Commissions

- Georgia Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps, 1884-1922

- Georgia Official and Statistical Register: "Georgia's Blue Book"

- GPO Monthly Catalog

- Grove Art Online

- Health Source Nursing/Academic Edition

- Historic Architecture and Landscapes of Georgia: The Hubert Bond Owens and John Linley Image Collections at the Owens Library

- History of the University of Georgia by Thomas Walter Reed

- History Reference Center

- Hoover's

- Hospitality and Tourism Complete

- Informe!

- Insurance Periodicals Index

- International Bibliography of Theater & Dance with Full Text

- Internet and Personal Computing Abstracts

- The Jimmy Carter Presidential Daily Diary Online

- Joseph Henry Lumpkin Family Papers

- Legal Collection

- LexisNexis Academic

- Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
- Literature Online Reference Edition

- Literary Reference Center

- MasterFILE Premier

- MEDLINE fulltext

- MEDLINE FirstSearch

- MEDLINEplus

- The Merck Manual

- Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary

- MLA International Bibliography

- National Technical Information Service
- National Transportation Library
- Native American Documents

- New Georgia Encyclopedia

- New York Times

- Newspaper Source

- OCLC Union List of Periodicals

- Oxford English Dictionary Online
- Oxford Reference Online
- Papers First

- Picturing Augusta

- ProceedingsFirst

- Professional Development Collection

- Proquest Newspapers

- PsycARTICLES

- Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection

- PsycInfo

- PubMed Central
- Red de Revistas Científicas de América Latina y el Caribe, España y Portugal
- Regional Business News
- Religion & Philosophy Collection
- RePEc
- Research Library
- Revistas de Comercio
- Revistas de Investigacion
- Robert E. Williams Photographic Collection: African-Americans in the Augusta, Ga. Vicinity (Richmond Co.), circa 1872-1898
- Robert Toombs, Letters to Julia Ann DuBose Toombs, 1850-1867
- Salud: Informacion para los Consumidores
- Samuel Hugh Hawkins Diary, January - July 1877
- Science and Technology Collection

- The Serials Directory

- SKS WebSelect
- Social Science Information Gateway (SOSIG)
- Sociological Collection
- Southeastern Native American Documents, 1730-1842
- "Thar's Gold in Them Thar Hills": Gold and Gold Mining in Georgia, 1830s-1940s
- THOMAS
- TOPICsearch
- TOXNET
- UGA SACS Compliance Documents
- University of Georgia Electronic Theses and Dissertations
- University System of Georgia
- Vanishing Georgia
- Victorian Women Writers Project
- Vocational and Career Collection

- World Almanacs
- WorldCat (books and publications owned by libraries worldwide)
- World History Collection
